CELTIC LEGENDS

 

 

Born in the wild and beautiful hills of in Connemara in Ireland back in 2002, Celtic Legends has journeyed around the world from small beginnings. A show bathed in the traditional culture of music and dance of Ireland can now be seen in every corner of the planet. The show, with100% live music, dance and song while respecting the culture and ancient history generates an electric atmosphere that has swept audiences away to Ireland, it’s culture, it’s land , it’s pubs, it’s music and it’s heart. Built from small beginnings, Celtic Legends has become a phenomenon.

The music is traditional at it’s core with all of Ireland national instruments, the fiddle driving frenetic reels, our great drum, the bodhran beating out the driving rhythms of the band, the plaintive uileann pipes calling back to days of yore with beautiful and haunting slow airs. The musicians are the worlds best with virtuoso quality and a love for their art unmatched.

The dancers take the stage with brilliant flashes of speed. All of our dancers while young have performed from an early age having won many world championships!

Irish dance has enjoyed a spectacular revival in recent years with the aforementioned Irish shows however Celtic Legends recreates the art form but stripping the art form to it’s bare essentials. By presenting traditional dance the show has a more vital feel; cast members are more creative and dynamic, audiences are more engaged and everyone leaves the show feeling they have been more involved and have had more of an insight into what Ireland and it’s country really is. Irish dance has blended with other cultures of late, this is not a blend, it is the real thing!

Hotline: 800-810-8798      65046966      65046963
Show Name:Irish Tap Dance CELTIC LEGENDS
Show Dates:Feb 6-8, 2010
Venue:Beijing Poly Theatre
Children under 1.2 meters is allowed to enter with tickets.
Price:VIP880、680、580、380、280、180、80


 

Failed loading C:\Program Files\Zend\ZendOptimizer-3.3.0\lib\ZendExtensionManager.dll

最新动态 > 凯尔特传奇

爱尔兰踢踏舞《凯尔特传奇》

        源自爱尔兰康尼马拉的绿色山林,自2002年起,《凯尔特传奇》就开始了其世界巡回演出的征程。《凯尔特传奇》拥有100%的现场乐队演奏,经典爱尔兰歌舞使观众对神奇而美丽的爱尔兰充满了向往。别样的文化,传奇的土地,雅致的小店,悠扬的乐声以及曼妙的氛围,无不令人陶醉。

        传统音乐都是由纯粹的爱尔兰乐器演奏的。提琴的奏鸣清雅婉转,铿锵有力的鼓点则是来自爱尔兰独有的宝斯兰鼓,凯尔特拥有世界最优秀的乐手,届时他们将携手爱尔兰著名歌唱家,一同为观众展现音乐魅力。

舞蹈演员的才艺在舞台上得到了尽情地挥洒。所有舞蹈演员自小便多次参加各种演出并荣获多项大奖,演员们长期随团进行全球巡演。舞者的舞步和舞姿震撼人心,伴随着明快的节奏,为观众缔造一个梦幻的踢踏之夜。

        《凯尔特传奇》既有爱尔兰艺术的精髓,又开创了自己独特的风格。演员激情四溢,使观众全身心地置身于艺术的殿堂,爱尔兰的瑰丽萦绕左右。《凯尔特传奇》将爱尔兰的舞蹈与文化融为一体,有如浑然天成的艺术佳作。

演出时间:2014年2月1—4日(大年初二至初五)
演出地点:国家大剧院·歌剧院
票价:VIP1080/880/780/700/600/380/280/180元
售票热线:65046966、65046962(200元以上四环内免费送票)
座机拨打:800-810-8798
主办单位:北京现代人文化传播公司、现代人澳大利亚文化推广公司


 

Failed loading C:\Program Files\Zend\ZendOptimizer-3.3.0\lib\ZendExtensionManager.dll