DISNEY’S
HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL – LIVE ON STAGE

Disney High School Musical
Live on Stage will debut its national tour in China
Premiere in Hong Kong
Beijing season - November 7thand 14th at POLY THEATRE

The movie "High School Musical" is the world's hottest young idols film, and it is about a group of teenagers struggle together to find out just who they are while building relationships, exploring new interests and dealing with other’s expectations of them. The first episode of the film premiered in January 2006 in the Disney Channel (USA), which had created the highest ratings to date record as the highest grossing Disney TV movie ever, after 26 by Disney Channel, as well as many TV stations worldwide broadcast with more than 100 countries and regions. More than 170 million viewers watched this production. Meanwhile, the "High School Musical" is also one of the largest youth TV movies that received international honours: two Emmy Awards, a Directors Guild of America Awards, Television Critics Association Awards, Imagen Foundation Awards and so on. Nine songs in the movie entered the Billboard Hot 100 at the same time, the soundtrack for the second quarter was the nation's best-selling 2006 album, which was sold 6 million in the United States, and received the Year Album of Billboard Music Award.

The "High School Musical" is based on the most popular film on the Disney Channel Movie. This is a musical for all ages; the passion of "High School Musical" won the cheers of the audience of all ages, so that each family in the theatre enjoyed a wonderful night. Paul • Warwick • Griffin, the director of "High School Musical" said that it was an exciting production. The style was young and dynamic, and the story contained all kinds of entertainment material, it could meet the tastes of all ages. The dance was fresh and dynamic, as well as the style of music that also meet the preferences of young people. All the songs of the Original were showed in the musical, while there were also adding two new works "Counting on you" and "Cellular Fusion", In addition, the songs only by the characters singing will be deduction by the other roles in the musical version

The show will be staged in China in late 09/2010.This is the first large-scale tour in China, including Beijing, Hong Kong Shenzhen, Chongqing and other four cities. Eight cities will jointly set off a wave of strong storm of High School Musical. Prepare yourself for the chance to see your favourite movie brought to life on stage. November 7th - 14th, Beijing as the last tour city will offer you a grand performance of the top musical in BEIJING POLY THEATRE.

Synopsis:
High School Musical is a contemporary musical comedy about Troy, a popular high school basketball star. Gabriella, a shy, academically gifted newcomer who discovers they share a passion for singing. They intended to join the school musical trials. However, they met many difficulties when they pursued their musical dreams…...How will Troy and Gabriella face these difficulties? And what will they do to achieve the dream of musical…...

32 International Cast and 10 Musicians on Stage!
It’s pretty much everything you expect from HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL live on stage!

Show DatesNov 7-14, 2010 but Monday
Venue
Beijing Poly Theatre
Ticket PriceVIP/1280/980/780/580/380/180/80RMB
Family Package:1500RMB(580×3)
Couple Package:1000RMB(580×2)
Booking Hotline: 65046962, 65046966, 800-810-8798

 

Failed loading C:\Program Files\Zend\ZendOptimizer-3.3.0\lib\ZendExtensionManager.dll

最新动态 > 歌舞青春

美国原版迪士尼音乐剧
《歌舞青春》

        

根据迪士尼频道同名电影改编   风靡全球的音乐剧《歌舞青春》
首次中国8大城市巡回演出
首站  香港
内地压轴站  北京  保利剧院 
11月7日—14日    华丽开幕

电影《歌舞青春》是目前全球最炙手可热的青春偶像片,讲述了一群年轻人在校园里追逐梦想、找寻自我的故事。该片第一集于2006年1月在迪斯尼频道(美国)首播,创造了迄今为止最高的收视纪录,成为迪斯尼有史以来最卖座的电视电影,之后通过迪斯尼的26个频道以及全球诸多电视台播映,100多个国家和地区超过一亿七千万的观众收看了这部作品。同时,《歌舞青春》也是目前为止获得国际殊荣最多的青少年电视电影之一,赢得了两项艾美奖、一项美国导演工会奖、电视评论家协会奖、Imagen基金会大奖等。影片中的9首单曲同时打入Billboard Top100,其第二季的原声唱片是2006年全美最畅销专辑,在美国售出600万张,并获得Billboard音乐奖年度最佳专辑奖。
音乐剧《歌舞青春》正是基于迪斯尼这一最当红电影改编而来。这是一部老少皆宜的音乐剧,《歌舞青春》的舞台激情赢得了所有年龄观众的欢呼,让每个家庭在剧院里度过一个美妙的夜晚。导演保罗·沃维克·格里芬把《歌舞青春》称为“激动人心的制作”,风格上既年轻又有活力,故事有各类娱乐素材,适合各年龄段观众的口味;舞蹈新鲜而有动感,音乐风格上也符合年轻人的喜好。原作中的所有歌曲均会在音乐剧中出现,同时更添加了两首新作“Counting on You”和“Cellular Fusion”,此外,电视电影中仅由主角演唱的歌曲在音乐剧版本里也有其他角色加盟共同演绎。
该剧将于2010年9月末强势登陆中国,举办其首次大规模中国巡回演出,包括北京、香港、深圳、重庆在内的8大城市,将共同掀起一股强劲的歌舞青春热潮。11月7日—14日,北京作为内地压轴站,将在保利剧院盛大公演这一出风靡全球的顶级音乐剧!

剧情梗概:

    两个生活背景迥然不同的高中生:一个是帅气英俊、球技高超的篮球校队队长特洛伊;另一个是甜美、害羞的优等转学生嘉贝瑞拉。两人在不同领域各自表现出色,却不约而同喜欢上了唱歌,于是打算一起参加学校的音乐剧选拔赛。可是,在他们追求音乐梦想的途中却遇到了重重阻碍……特洛伊和嘉贝瑞拉该如何面对这些困境?他们又会如何实现音乐剧的梦想呢……
32位年轻演员活力呈现  10位乐手现场伴奏
舞台版《歌舞青春》有您期待的一切!

演出时间:2010117—14日(周一休息)
1179-1219:30
1113下午1430  19:30
111419:30
演出地点:保利剧院
价:VIP/1280/980/780/580/380/180/80元
套    票:家庭套票1500元(580元×3张)、情侣套票1000元(580元×2张)
订票电话:6504696265046966800-810-8798

 


Failed loading C:\Program Files\Zend\ZendOptimizer-3.3.0\lib\ZendExtensionManager.dll